미카어학원

모바일 메뉴

ABOUT MICA

Mastery

Integrity

Creativity

Academy

ABOUT MICA
Welcome to MICA Mission & Philosophy Accreditations Faculty Directory Campus Facilities Directions

Leadership

Ms. Sooyoun Kimsykim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Joseph Choijchoi@mica.or.kr

Ms. SungAe Parkspark@mica.or.kr

Teachers

Ms. Shelly Rene Norris snorris@mica.or.kr

Mr. Eric Kim ekim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Eun Hye Kim ehkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Nicky Lee nlee@mica.or.kr

Mr. Stephen Harpersharper@mica.or.kr

Ms.Emily Rice-Baltzellerice-baltzell@mica.or.kr

Ms. Olivia Namkungonamkung@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jieun Leejlee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Allison Parkapark@mica.or.kr

Ms. Sophie Wangswang@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ashley Rowe arowe@mica.or.kr

Ms. Miri Park mpark@mica.or.kr

Mr. Joohee Uhm juhm@mica.or.kr

Ms. Cassandra Culhamcculham@mica.or.kr

Ms. Lauren Lee llee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Rezwana Latif rlatif@mica.or.kr

Ms. Julia Duvall jduvall@mica.or.kr

Mr. Alan Norris anorris@mica.or.kr

Ms. Nicole Kim nkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Nicole Matias nmatias@mica.or.kr

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

Ms. MJ Kim mjkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Lia Kimliakim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Yong Choycho@mica.or.kr

Transportation Dept.

Mr. Seokgwan Kim

Mr. Junsam Jang

Mr. Daesik Shin

Mr. Jaehwa Choi

Mr. Sangwon Choi

Mr. Jungsu Ahn

Faculty/Supply Coordinator

Mr. Donggyu Bae

Security Guard Dept.

Mr. Jaedae Song

Mr. Oksool Ahn

Janitor

Ms. Sangnam Lee

Ms. Dongwol Ahn

Privacy policy

닫기

Unauthorized collection

닫기